Contact Information

403 West Fifth Street
Florence, Colorado 81226

Tel:  (719) 784-6312
Fax: (719) 784-4140

Superintendent:  Dr. Brenda Krage (bkrage@re-2.org)
Director of Business Services: Jacque Corsentino ​(jcorsentino@re-2.org)
Executive Director of Educational Services: Jan Draper ​(jdraper@re-2.org)

Executive Secretary: Linda Drake (ldrake@re-2.org)
Bookkeeper/Accounts Payable: Karen Allen (kallen@re-2.org)
Bookkeeper/Payroll: Carrie Green (cgreen@re-2.org) 

2006 State Highway 67
Florence, Colorado 81226

Tel:  (719) 784-6414
Fax: (719) 784-2727

Principal: Dan Melendrez (dmelendrez@re-2.org)
Vice Principal/Athletic Director: Scott Elliott (selliott@re-2.org)
Vice Principal:  Krissi Camper (kcamper@re-2.org)
Vice Principal:  Sheryl Gifford (sgifford@re-2.org)
Office Secretary: Nichole Martin (nmartin@re-2.org)
Office Secretary:  Marsha Wilcox (mwilcox@re-2.org)
Principal's Secretary: Jana Benker (jbenker@re-2.org)

500 West Fifth Street
Florence, Colorado 81226

Tel:  (719) 784-6303
Fax: (719) 784-4060

Principal: Connie Parker (cparker@re-2.org)
Assistant Principal: Mindy Holman (mholman@re-2.org)
Secretary: Amanda Murphy (amurphy@re-2.org)

100 Illinois Ave
Penrose, Colorado 81240

Tel:  (719)  372-6777
Fax: (719)  372-0719

Principal: Michelle Lesser (mlesser@re-2.org)
Secretary: Deanna Bellino (dbellino@re-2.org)

400 Church Street
Florence, Colorado 81226

Tel:  (719) 784-6712
Fax: (719) 784-2525

Supervisor: Bob Peterson (bpeterson@re-2.org)
Fleet Mechanic: Dave Mercado (dmercado@re-2.org)
Secretary: 

403 West Fifth Street
Florence, Colorado 81226

Tel: (719) 269-0418

Fax: (719) 784-4140

Director of Maintenance: Tim Halpin (thalpin@re-2.org)

403 West Fifth Street
Florence, Colorado 81226

Tel:  (719) 784-2522
Fax: (719) 784-2512

Director of Technology: Darrin Tingey (dtingey@re-2.org)
Technology Specialist:  Jeremy Rivera (jrivera@re-2.org)

District Registrar:  Kristal Wood (kwood@re-2.org)

District Nurse:  Lori Steinbeck (lsteinbeck@re-2.org)

Director of Nutrition Services:  Mandee Campbell (mcampbell@re-2.org)

Director of Safety & Student Supports:  Jason Cellan (jcellan@re-2.org)

CPP Preschool Coordinator:  Misty Hinkle (mhinkle@re-2.org)


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.